# **Editorial Board**

## **Managing Editor**

**Sr Lilly P.L.,** Principal and Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, St Joseph's College, Irinjalakuda

### **Chief Editor**

**Mangalambal N.R.**, Associate Professor and Head, Department of Mathematics, St Joseph's College, Irinjalakuda

### **Executive Editor**

**Sherin Jose T.,** Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, St Joseph's College, Irinjalakuda

#### **Associate Editors**

- 1. **V. Kannan**, Professor, School of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Hyderabad, E-mail: vksm@uohyd.ernet.in
- 2. **Jennifer Seberry**, Professor of Computer Science, Foundation Professor, Centre for Computer and Information Security Research, School of Computer Science and Software Engineering, University of Wollongong, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia, E-mail: jennifer\_seberry@uow.edu.au , Web: http://www.uow.edu.au/~jennie/
- 3. **Markus Brodmann,** Professor, Institute for Mathematik, Universitat Zurich, Winterthurerstrasse 190, CH-8057, Zurich, E-mail: brodmann@math.uzh.ch
- 4. **T. Thrivikraman**, Formerly of Department of Mathematics, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Cochin-21
- 5. **N. Sthanumoorthy**, Formerly Professor and Research Guide, Ramanujan Institute for Advance Study in Mathematics, University of Madras, Chennai, Email: sthanun@yahoo.com
- 6. **S. Chakraverty**, Professor and Head, Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology Rourkela, Rourkela 769 008 Odisha, India, E-mails: sne\_chak@yahoo.com, chakravertys@nitrkl.ac.in, snechak@gmail.com
- 7. **Tanmoy Som**, Professor, Department Of Applied Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Varanasi, (IITBHU) Varanasi, India, E-mail: tsom.apm@itbhu.ac.in, som\_tanmoy@yahoo.co.in
- 8. **A.R. Roy**, Professor, IIT Kharagpur, E-mail: arroy@maths.iitkgp.ernet.in
- 9. **Madhumangal Pal**, Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics with Oceanology and Computer Programming, Vidyasagar University, Midnapore-721102, West Bengal, India, E-mail: mmpalvu@gmail.com
- 10. **M. Sethumadhavan**, Associate Professor Dr M Sethu, Co-ordinator and Head , TIFACC CORE in Cyber Security , Amritha University, Coimbatore , Tamil Nadu, India- 641 105, E-mail: msethumadhavan@gmail.com
- 11. **Tony Thomas,** Assistant Professor, Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management –Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, India, E-mail: tonythomasiit@yahoo.com

- 12. **A Uma Maheswari,** Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Quaid–EMillath Government College(W), (Autonomous) Anna Salai, Chennai-600002, E-mail: uma shiva <umashiva2000@yahoo.com
- 13. **Sunil Jacob John**, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, E-mail: sunil@nitc.ac.in.

## **Educational Policy**

The objective of the Journal is to publish original high quality and state of the art papers (in English Language) in any area of Theoretical and computational Mathematics-Survey/Review articles are also welcome

## **Periodicity**

The journal will have one volume per year, with two issues published half-yearly. Also some special issues are brought out occasionally.

## **Submission of Papers**

Authors are encouraged to submit papers electronically-both in Latex and Ms-word to any of the Chief Editor or Executive Editor not excluding 10 pages.